Hi, guys!

So, I made a little project for myself that will be going on for the next two months, and maybe more, if I feel like it.

Anyway, I’ve just bought a O2O book from a bookstore… obviously. There was a promotion, which would explain a lot of things. And when I noticed that one book has 60 pages, I got an idea.

I’m gonna do a page a day on this blog. So at the end of January, I’ll be posting a gallery of pics containing what I’ve written down. I just hope the image quality will be good enough, and it won’t take too much space.

Wish me luck!

Annon

Leave a Reply

