Bye, “gobbledygooksoflife”

[UPDATE] Since I’m participating in a contest, I’m bringing the URL back ’til the middle/end of June. 🙂

I originally made this address because… I’m such a flibbertigibbet. But it seems I don’t deserve the name. It’s just… I don’t really post much about life, do I? More like random ramblings. (Hey, that’d make a nice address too, plus it has a ring to it, doesn’t it?) And anything long in this blog recently is probably a poem.

So I’m changing the address (or URL, whatever) to something else. Probably in an hour. Definitely within 24 hours. I’ll just have to delete the link from my social media. Then I’ll change the URL Then the blog description. Okay, this might take a bit more work than I expected. (Just a bit, though, and it’s on the internet, so why am I complaining?)

Well, that’s about it. Thanks for the read. I’ll continue to try and develop myself both as a writer and a person. 🙂

P.S. I might change back to this address. Someday. I just like the word “gobbledygook” too much, I guess. *sighs*

Leave a Reply

